Síd Biel/Bienne, Switzerland

Síd is a Swiss Experimental Jazz trio led by composer/singer Rea Dubach aka Das Reum. The band consists of Rea Dubach (composition, vocals, guitar, effects), Luzius Schuler (grand piano, rhodes, moog, effects), and Lukas Rutzen (drums). Were nominated for the ZKB Award (the most important award honoring accomplishments in Jazz, in Switzerland) and received the prestigious Biberacher Jazz Award. ... more


contact / help

Contact Síd

Streaming and
Download help